Idaho Council of Teachers of  

 Mathematics

   

Texas Instruments

Led by teachers for teachers, free upcoming T³™ webinars feature the most relevant topics in math and STEM* education. 
These live webinars cover a variety of topics and TI technology. They are held on most Tuesdays and Thursdays during the school year, starting at 8:00 p.m. ET / 7:00 p.m. CT / 5:00 p.m. PT. They last about 60 minutes. A Certificate of Attendance will be provided at the end of each webinar.


If you have any questions or concerns about this website please contact idahoctm@gmail.com.


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software