Idaho Council of Teachers of  

 Mathematics

   

About ICTM

The Idaho Council of Teachers of Mathematics (ICTM) is one of more than 250 affiliates of the National Council of Teachers of Mathematics (NCTM) throughout the United States, its territories, and Canada.

Mission Statement: "A voice for quality mathematics education in Idaho, empowering teachers and promoting student achievement."

2015-2016 Board Members:

President: 

Ashley Henderson, Sage International School, ashley.henderson@sageinternationalschool.org 

Past President:

Kim Zeydel, Meridian Academy, kmzeydel@gmail.com

President-Elect:

Jennifer Palmer,  Madison High School, palmerj@msd321.com

Secretary:

Leora White, Lone Star Middle School, lwhite@nsd131.org

Treasurer:

Lucinda Bingham, West Side High School, lbingham@westside202.com

NCTM Rep.

Jan Devore, West Side Elementary School, jndev@q.com

Membership:

Danielle Desjarlais, West Middle School, ddesjarlais@nsd131.org

Newsletter:

Maria Ayala-Marshall, Eagle High School, ayala-marshall.maria@westada.org

Region 1:

Abe Wallin, Region 1 Specialist, wallin@uidaho.edu

Katie Pemberton, Canfield Middle School, KPemberton@cdaschools.org

Region 2:

Donna Wommack, Genesee Elementary, dwommack@sd282.org 

Christina Tondevald, Region 2 Specialist, mathematicallyminded@yahoo.com

Region 3A:

Sue Darden, Galileo STEM Academy, darden.sue@westada.org

Region 3B:

Penny Burleson, Cascade Jr/Sr High School, penny@cascadeschools.org

Region 4:

Terri Mathews, Burley High School, matterri@sd151.k12.id.us

Region 5:

Penny Bassett, Bear Lake Middle School, pbassett@blsd.net

Kathy Grumbein, Hawthorne Middle School, grumbeka@sd25.us

Region 6:

Lourene Praeder, Rigby High School, lpraeder@sd251.org

College Private:

Richard Pieper, BYU Idaho, pieperr@byui.edu

College Public:

Jonathan Brendefur, BSU, jbrendef@boisestate.edu

Tatia Totorica, BSU, tatia.totorica@gmail.com

Community College:

Brenda Gardunia, College of Western Idaho, brendagardunia@gmail.com

If you have any questions or concerns about this website please contact idahoctm@gmail.com.


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software