Idaho Council of Teachers of  

 Mathematics

   

About ICTM

The Idaho Council of Teachers of Mathematics (ICTM) is one of more than 250 affiliates of the National Council of Teachers of Mathematics (NCTM) throughout the United States, its territories, and Canada.

Mission Statement: "A voice for quality mathematics education in Idaho, empowering teachers and promoting student achievement."

Board Members

President: 

Sue Darden, Galileo STEM Academy, darden.sue@westada.org

Past President:

Penny Bassett, Bear Lake Middle School, pbassett@blsd.net

President-Elect:


Secretary:

Leora White, Lone Star Middle School, lwhite@nsd131.org

Treasurer:

Lucinda Bingham, West Side High School, lbingham@westside202.com 

NCTM Rep.

Kim Zeydel, Meridian Academy, kmzeydel@gmail.com

Membership:

Danielle Desjarlais, West Middle School, ddesjarlais@nsd131.org

Newsletter:

Maria Ayala-Marshall, Eagle High School, ayala-marshall.maria@westada.org

Region 1:

Teresa Lay, 

Jennifer Reyes, 

Region 2:

Donna Wommack, Genesee Elementary, dwommack@sd282.org 

Ryan Dent, Region 2 Specialist, rpdent@lsc.edu

Region 3A:

Sonia Galviz, Boise School Districtsonia.galaviz@boiseschools.org

Region 3A:

Sharon Tennent, Boise School District, Sharon.Tennent@boiseSchools.org

Region 3B:

Kelli Rich, , krich@nsd131.org

Region 4:

Terri Mathews, Burley High School, matterri@sd151.k12.id.us

Region 5:


Region 6:

Lourene Praeder, Rigby High School, lpraeder@sd251.org

College Private:

Richard Pieper, BYU Idaho, pieperr@byui.edu

College Public:

Tatia Totorica, BSU, tatiatotorica@boisestate.edu

State Department of Education

Cathy Beals, State Department Of Education Coordinator,  cbeals@sde.idaho.gov


If you have any questions or concerns about this website please contact idahoctm@gmail.com.


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software