Idaho Council of Teachers of  

 Mathematics

   

About ICTM

The Idaho Council of Teachers of Mathematics (ICTM) is one of more than 250 affiliates of the National Council of Teachers of Mathematics (NCTM) throughout the United States, its territories, and Canada.

Mission Statement: "A voice for quality mathematics education in Idaho, empowering teachers and promoting student achievement."

Board Members

President: 

Sue Darden, Galileo STEM Academy, darden.sue@westada.org

Past President:

Penny Bassett, Bear Lake Middle School, pbassett@blsd.net 

President-Elect:

          Dr. Kelli Rich, Nampa School District, krich@nsd131.org

Secretary:

Leora White, Lone Star Middle School, lwhite@nsd131.org

Treasurer:

Lucinda Bingham, West Side High School, lbingham@westside202.com 

NCTM Representative

Kim Zeydel, Meridian Academy, kmzeydel@gmail.com

Membership:

Danielle Desjarlais, West Middle School, idahoctm@gmail.com

Webmaster:

Maria Ayala-Marshall, Eagle High School, ayala-marshall.maria@westada.org

Director of PD:

April Taylor, D91 Online Academy, taylapri@sd91.org 

Region 1:

Teresa Lay, tlay2780@gmail.com

Carol Riggs, 

Region 2:

Naomi Finnegan, finnegann@sd244.org

Jennifer Heitman, Grangeville Elementary/Middle,  heitmanj@sd244.org 

Region 3A:

Sonia Galviz, Boise School Districtsonia.galaviz@boiseschools.org

Sharon Tennent, Boise School District, Sharon.Tennent@boiseSchools.org

Region 3B:

Margo Phariss, Wilder School District, mphariss@homedaleschools.org 


Region 4:


Region 5:

Erika Meadows, Hillcrest Elementary, erikam@sd381.k12.id.us


Region 6:

Emily Wasemiller, ewasemiller@sd251.org

Alisa Vanorden Bingham Academy, ewasemiller@sd251.org

College Private:

Richard Pieper, BYU Idaho, pieperr@byui.edu

College Public:

Tatia Totorica, BSU, tatiatotorica@boisestate.edu

State Department of Education

Cathy Beals, State Department Of Education Mathematics Coordinator,   cbeals@sde.idaho.gov

If you have any questions or concerns about this website please contact idahoctm@gmail.com.


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software